About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Katina Elmore
Cosmetology Instructor
931-444-1295
katina.elmore@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bill Bruce
Instructor
931-444-1283
bill.bruce@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jena DeMars
Student Success
931-444-1286
jena.demars@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Glass
Human Resources
931-444-1290
kim.glass@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Troy Hayes
Machine Tool Technology
931-444-1292
troy.hayes@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Hesser
Computer Information Instructor
931-444-1308
joshua.hesser@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Megan Inman
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-444-1343
megan.inman@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Vice President
931-444-1288
stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Locke
Masonry Instructor
931-444-1345
kenneth.locke@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Lowe
Student Records
931-787-1136
cindy.lowe@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony Luttrell
Instructor
931-444-1297
ALuttrell@tldlogistics.com
  • Main Campus
Steve Martin
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
931-444-1298
steve.martin@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tammie McCloud
Student Services/Financial Aid
931-444-1342
tammie.mccloud@tcatcrossville.edu
Lisa McCloud
Cosmetology Instructor
931-444-1299
lisa.mccloud@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Mullinax
Power Sports Instructor
931-444-1303
steve.mullinax@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alison Nunley
Student Services and Financial Aid
931-444-1304
alison.nunley@tcatcrossville.edu
Rick Parmer
Welding
931-444-1309
rick.parmer@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Pelfrey
Surgical Technology
931-444-1306
melissa.pelfrey@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jacob Pendergrass
Industrial Maintenance & Electrical Systems
931-444-1336
jacob.pendergrass@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony Phillips
Welding Instructor
931-444-1337
anthony.phillips@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Podrecca
HVAC & R Instructor
931-444-1316
john.podrecca@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Noel Pratt
Industrial Electricity/Industrial Maintenance
931-444-1320
noel.pratt@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cinthya Pulido
Accounts Payable
931-484-7503
cinthya.mazcorro@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Wanda Reid
Administrative Office and Retail, Hospitality, & Tourism
931-444-1326
wanda.reid@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Roysden
Practical Nursing Director
931-444-1328
Patricia.Roysden@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Greg Sherrill
Practical Nursing
931-444-1323
greg.sherrill@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ricky Smith
Building Construction
931-444-1296
ricky.smith@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kara Vanhoy
Career Foundations
931-444-1310
kara.vanhoy@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Watkins
Automotive Instructor
931-444-1284
matthew.watkins@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Cliff Wightman
President
931-444-1315
cliff.wightman@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Wilson
Collision Repair Instructor
931-444-1294
christopher.wilson@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus