About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Jeremy Blackburn
Industrial Electricity
931-484-7502
Ext. 158
jeremy.blackburn@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dwight Bridges
Operations Maintenance
931-484-7502
Ext. 151/152
dwight.bridges@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tommy Burdick
Truck Driving
931-484-7502
Ext. 125
tommy.burdick@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Christopher
Campus Kids Corner
931-484-7502
Ext. 137
lynn.christopher@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jena DeMars
Student Counseling and Success
931-484-7502
Ext. 127
jena.demars@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Glass
Human Resources
931-484-7502
Ext. 130
kim.glass@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Troy Hayes
Machine Tool Technology
931-484-7502
Ext. 149
troy.hayes@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Travis Hurd
Collision Repair
931-484-7502
Ext. 145
travis.hurd@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Hybrid Electric Vehicle
931-484-7502
Ext. 168
stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Lowe
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
931-484-7502
Ext. 125
cindy.lowe@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cinthya Mazcorro
Student Records
931-484-7502
Ext. 128
cinthya.mazcorro@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tammie McCloud
Student Services/Financial Aid
931-484-7502
Ext. 129
tammie.mccloud@tcatcrossville.edu
Terry McKinney
Automotive Technology
931-484-7502
Ext. 153
terry.mckinney@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alison Nunley
Student Services and Financial Aid
931-484-7502
Ext. 126
alison.nunley@tcatcrossville.edu
Donna Ogle
PN Instructor
931-484-7502
Ext. 135
donna.ogle@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Betty Parker
Computer Information Technology
931-484-7502
Ext. 166
betty.parker@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rick Parmer
Welding
931-484-7502
Ext. 144
rick.parmer@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Pelfrey
Surgical Technology
931-484-7502
Ext. 119
melissa.pelfrey@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Phillips
Evening Secretary/Accounts Payable
931-484-7502
Ext. 121
cindy.phillips@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rhonda Potter
Practical Nursing
931-484-7502
Ext. 138 or 140
rhonda.potter@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Noel Pratt
Industrial Electricity/Industrial Maintenance
931-484-7502
Ext. 158
noel.pratt@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Wanda Reid
Administrative Office Technology
931-484-7502
Ext. 134
wanda.reid@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Debby Rupe
Accounts Receivable/Bookstore
931-484-7502
Ext. 120
debby.rupe@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Greg Sherrill
Practical Nursing
931-484-7502
Ext. 136
greg.sherrill@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ricky Smith
Building Construction
931-484-7502
Ext. 160
ricky.smith@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kara Vanhoy
Career Foundations/Counslor
931-484-7502
Ext. 124
kara.vanhoy@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lucinda Whittenburg
Early Childhood Education
931-484-7502
Ext. 139
lucinda.whittenburg@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cliff Wightman
Assistant Director
931-484-7502
Ext. 122
cliff.wightman@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bobby Wyatt
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning Refrigeration
931-484-7502
Ext. 147
bobby.wyatt@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus