About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Katina Elmore
Cosmetology Instructor
931-444-1299
katina.elmore@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Randal Blaylock
CDL Instructor
Ext. 931-444-1297
randal.blaylock@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Boykin
CDL Instructor
robert.boykin@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicole Britt
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
nicole.britt@tcatcrossville.edu
Bill Bruce
Special Program Coordinator
931-444-1283
bill.bruce@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jena DeMars
Student Services Coordinator
931-444-1286
jena.demars@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonthan Farinella
Automotive Technology Instructor
jonathan.farinella@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Harvey
CDL Instructor
jason.harvey@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ethan Hassler
Industrial Maintenance & Electrical Systems Modified
931-444-1336
ethan.hassler@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Troy Hayes
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-444-1292
troy.hayes@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Darlene Henson
Student Services Assistant
931-444-1304
darlene.henson@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Hesser
Computer Information Instructor
931-444-1308
joshua.hesser@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashley Houston
Practical Nursing Instructor
ashley.houston@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Executive Vice President
931-444-1288
stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cheryl Kent
Criminal Justice Instructor
cheryl.kent@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Locke
Masonry Instructor
931-444-1345
kenneth.locke@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Loeffler
LPN Instructor
amanda.loeffler@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Lowe
Academic/Student Support Associate
931-787-1136
cindy.lowe@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Colby Lowery
Welding Instructor
931-444-1309
colby.lowery@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Luhouse
Facilities Maintenance Associate
robert.luhouse@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony Luttrell
CDL Instructor
931-267-6693
anthony.luttrell@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Martin
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
931-444-1298
steve.martin@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tammie McCloud
Financial Aid Coordinator/ VA SCO
931-444-1342
tammie.mccloud@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Mullinax
Power Sports Instructor
931-444-1303
steve.mullinax@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Oaks
Surgical Technology
931-444-1306
melissa.pelfrey@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rick Parmer
Welding Instructor
931-444-1309
rick.parmer@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Podrecca
HVAC & R Instructor
931-444-1316
john.podrecca@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Noel Pratt
Industrial Electricity/Industrial Maintenance
931-444-1320
noel.pratt@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tammy Premo
Practical Nursing Instructor
tammy.premo@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cinthya Pulido
Accounts Payable
931-484-7503
cinthya.pulido@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Ramsey
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
joshua.ramsey@tcatcrossvill.edu
  • Main Campus
Wanda Reid
Vice President of Compliance & Academic Affairs
931-444-1326
wanda.reid@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Elizabeth Shillings
Cosmetology High School Dual Enrollment Instructor
931-787-1138
elizabeth.shillings@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ricky Smith
Building Construction Instructor
931-444-1296
ricky.smith@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Danielle Sutton
Accounts Receivable / Human Resources
931-484-7504
danielle.sutton@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Tompkins
Director of Nursing
931-444-1328
cynthia.tompkins@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
John Tripp
Facilities Maintenance Associate
931-444-1302
john.tripp@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kara Vanhoy
Tech Foundations
931-444-1310
kara.vanhoy@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Warner
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-444-1326
laura.warner@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Whitaker
Collision Repair Instructor
931-444-1294
john.whitaker@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cliff Wightman
President
931-444-1315
cliff.wightman@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus