About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Katina Elmore
Cosmetology Instructor
931-444-1299
katina.elmore@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Boykin
CDL Instructor
robert.boykin@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bill Bruce
Special Programs Coordinator
931-444-1283
bill.bruce@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jena DeMars
Marketing & Industrial Relations Coordinator
931-444-1286
jena.demars@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Glass
Human Resources
931-444-1290
kim.glass@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ethan Hassler
Industrial Maintenance & Electrical Systems Modified
931-444-1336
ethan.hassler@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Troy Hayes
Machine Tool Technology
931-444-1292
troy.hayes@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Darlene Henson
Student Services Assistant
931-444-1304
darlene.henson@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Hesser
Computer Information Instructor
931-444-1308
joshua.hesser@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Megan Inman
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-444-1343
megan.inman@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Vice President
931-444-1288
stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Locke
Masonry Instructor
931-444-1345
kenneth.locke@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Lowe
Admissions and Records
931-787-1136
cindy.lowe@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony Luttrell
Instructor
931-444-1297
anthony.luttrell@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Martin
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
931-444-1298
steve.martin@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tammie McCloud
Student Services/Financial Aid
931-444-1342
tammie.mccloud@tcatcrossville.edu
Nancy Mcinerney
Collision Repair Instructor
931-444-1294
nancy.mcinerney@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Mullinax
Power Sports Instructor
931-444-1303
steve.mullinax@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alison Nunley
Student Services and Financial Aid
931-444-1304
alison.nunley@tcatcrossville.edu
Melissa Oaks
Surgical Technology
931-444-1306
melissa.pelfrey@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rick Parmer
Welding
931-444-1309
rick.parmer@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony Phillips
Welding Instructor
931-444-1337
anthony.phillips@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Podrecca
HVAC & R Instructor
931-444-1316
john.podrecca@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Elaine Potter
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-444-1343
elaine.potter@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Noel Pratt
Industrial Electricity/Industrial Maintenance
931-444-1320
noel.pratt@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cinthya Pulido
Accounts Payable
931-484-7503
cinthya.mazcorro@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dana Ragle
Director of Nursing
931-444-1328
dana.ragle@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Wanda Reid
Administrative Office and Retail, Hospitality, & Tourism
931-444-1326
wanda.reid@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Selby
CDL Instructor
steven.selby@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Elizabeth Shillings
Cosmetology High School Dual Enrollment Instructor
931-444-1295
elizabeth.shillings@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ricky Smith
Building Construction
931-444-1296
ricky.smith@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Danielle Sutton
Accounts receivable/bookstore
931-484-7504
danielle.sutton@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Tripp
931-444-1302
john.tripp@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kara Vanhoy
Tech Foundations
931-444-1310
kara.vanhoy@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Watkins
Hybrid Electric Vehicle Instructor
931-444-1284
matthew.watkins@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
John Whitaker
Automotive Instructor
931-444-1349
john.whitaker@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Cliff Wightman
President
931-444-1315
cliff.wightman@tcatcrossville.edu
  • Main Campus